Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Council Members

Mayor Michael Frisbie
Chris Ellis
Brandon Johnson
Jake Mattingley
Aaron Portmann
Ashley Toms


Held 1st & 3rd Mondays
6:00 pm @ City Hall
Meetings are open to the public

Recent Council Minutes

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Archived Minutes